start msg
Radio Head to Head
What's your favourite song?

Moment of Inspiration
Choice - Helen Doron Teen English

Read More

Choice – Helen Doron Teen English

Filmed on the Freedom Farm sanctuary for farm animals.

Helen Doron is committed to protecting animals and the environment and asks people everywhere to make humane choices. More than English. Values for Life

Word od the Day
Radio News


Make sure you tune into Richard’s roadshow in Italy. Here is where he’ll be…are you lucky enough to be at one of these Learning Centres?

Wednesday 7th March Monza:1700—1900
Monday 12th March  Novara:1700—1900
Tuesday 13th March  Fiera Milan:1700—1900
Wednesday 14th March Isola Milan:1700—1900
Thursday 15th March  Grottaferrata:1600–1800
Friday 16th March  Barletta:1700—1900
Monday 19th March Messina Sicily:1600–1800
Tuesday 20th March Patti Sicily:1500-1700
Wednesday 21st March Syracuse Sicily:1600–1800
Thursday 22nd March Imola:1700-1800
Friday 23rd March  Florence:1600–1800

What's on
First Hour
  • Celebrity Gossip
  • Moment of Inspiration
  • General Knowldge Quiz
Second Hour
  • Weird News
  • Music Quiz
  • A Chat with Richard
  • Word of the Day
Third Hour
  • LIVE Show with Richard Freedman in Barletta, Italy